OFFICE	<u>TERM</u>	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	3/7/2025
New York State				
Justice of the Supreme Court	14 year	Diane Y. Devlin	R	
Erie County				
Sheriff	4 year	John C. Garcia	R	
Comptroller	4 year	Kevin R. Hardwick	D	
County Legislator - 1st District	2 year	Lawrence J. Dupre	D	
County Legislator - 2nd District	2 year	Taisha E. St. Jean Tard	D	
County Legislator - 3rd District	2 year	Michael H. Kooshoian	D	
County Legislator - 4th District	2 year	John A. Bargnesi Jr.	D	
County Legislator - 5th District	2 year	Jeanne M. Vinal	D	
County Legislator - 6th District	2 year	Christopher D. Greene	R	
County Legislator - 7th District	2 year	Timothy J. Meyers	D	
County Legislator - 8th District	2 year	Frank J. Todaro	R	
County Legislator - 9th District	2 year	John Gilmour	D	
County Legislator - 10th District	2 year	Lindsay R. Lorigo	R	
County Legislator - 11th District	2 year	John J. Mills	R	
County Judge	10 year	James F. Bargnesi	D	
County Judge	10 year	Sheila A. DiTullio	D	
Family Court Judge	10 year	Brenda M. Freedman	R	
<u>City of Buffalo</u>				
Mayor	4 year	Christopher P. Scanlon	D	
City Court Judge	10 year	John P. Feroleto	D	
Buffalo Board of Education - Central	3 year	Paulette Woods		
Buffalo Board of Education - East	3 year	Kathy Evans-Brown		
Buffalo Board of Education - Ferry	3 year	Sharon M. Belton-Cottman		
Buffalo Board of Education - North	3 year	Cindi McEachon		
Buffalo Board of Education - Park	3 year	Theresa Drilling-Schuta		
Buffalo Board of Education - West	3 year	Jennifer L. Mecozzi		
City of Lackawanna				
Councilmember - First Ward	4 year	Amira H. Muflahi	D	
Councilmember - Second Ward	4 year	Karl R. Anderson	D	
Councilmember - Third Ward	4 year	Dean J. Moretti	D	
<u>City of Tonawanda</u>				
Mayor	4 year	John L. White	R	
Councilmember - First Ward	2 year	James M. Shiesley	C	
Councilmember - Second Ward	2 year	Christopher C. Fisher	D	
Councilmember - Third Ward	2 year	Sean M. Rautenstrauch	D	
Councilmember - Fourth Ward	2 year	David R. Mileham	D	
City Judge	10 year	Mark E. Saltarelli	R	
, ,	,			

OFFICE	<u>TERM</u>	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	3/7/2025
Town of Alden				
Supervisor	2 year	Colleen M. Pautler	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Gwendolyn A. Bork	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Gina A. Waiss	R	
Town Clerk	4 year	Alecia E. Barrett	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	William J. Rogers	R	
Town of Amherst				
Supervisor	4 year	Brian J. Kulpa	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Jacqualine G. Berger	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Shawn A. Lavin	D	
Town Justice	4 year	Jeffrey E. Marion	D	
Town of Aurora				
Supervisor	2 year	Charles D. Snyder	R	
Councilmember	4 year	James F. Granville	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Joseph M. McCann	D	
Town Clerk	4 year	Martha L. Librock	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	David M. Gunner	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Jeffrey P. Markello	D	
Town of Boston				
Supervisor	4 year	Jason A. Keding	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Michael A. Cartechine	С	
Councilmember	4 year	Jennifer L. Lucachik	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Debra K. Bender	R	
Town of Brant				
Supervisor	4 year	Mark J. DeCarlo	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Donna M. Marien	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Michael R. Muffoletto	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Chad R. Kaczmarek	R	
Town of Cheektowaga				
Councilmember	4 year	Anthony M. Filipski	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Michael C. Jasinski	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Brian N. Pilarski	D	
Councilmember	TFV	Diane M. Benczkowski	R	

OFFICE	<u>TERM</u>	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	3/7/2025
Town of Clarence				
Councilmember	4 year	Peter T. DiCostanzo	R	
Councilmember	, 4 year	Paul Shear	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	James A. Dussing	R	
Town of Colden				
Supervisor	4 year	James P. DePasquale	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Jesse M. Hrycik	С	
Councilmember	4 year	Dennis M. Robinson	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Lee W. Wohlhueter	R	
Town of Collins				
Supervisor	2 year	Kenneth E. Martin	R	
Councilmember	4 year	James Hotnich	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Sara Jane Sion	R	
Town Clerk	4 year	Becky Jo Summers	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Christian J. Gerling	R	
Town of Concord				
Supervisor	4 year	Philip Drozd	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Clyde M. Drake	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Kimberly S. Krzemien	R	
Town Clerk	4 year	Darlene G. Schweikert	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Barry A. Edwards	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Leslie J. Gibbin	D	
Town of Eden				
Councilmember	4 year	Gary Sam	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Vincent V. Vacco	С	
Town Justice	4 year	Michael G. Cooper	D	
Town of Elma				
Supervisor	2 year	Wayne A. Clark	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Jay Macaluso	С	
Councilmember	4 year	Tracy W. Petrocy	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Howard E. Diehl	R	
Town of Evans				
Councilmember	4 year	Jeanne M. Macko	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Michael R. Schraft	D	
Town Clerk	4 year	Lynn M. Krajacic	D	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Jack J. Fritz	D	

OFFICE	TERM	IN PLACE OF	PARTY	3/7/2025
Town of Grand Island				
Councilmember	4 year	Christian J. Bahleda	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Jose Garcia	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Richard W. Crawford Jr.	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Mark J. Frentzel	R	
Town of Hamburg				
Supervisor	4 year	Catherine A. Rybczynski	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Megan A. Comerford	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Beth Farrell	R	
Town Clerk	TFV	Brad M. Rybczynski	D	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Edward S. Hughes	D	
Town Justice	4 year	Gerald P. Gorman	D	
Town of Holland				
Supervisor	4 year	Geoffrey W. Hack	С	
Councilmember	4 year	Daniel F.C. Lotito	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Lynne A. Roth	R	
Town Clerk	4 year	Jill M. Dix	С	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Jason Simmons	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Jill S. Anderson	R	
Town of Lancaster				
Councilmember	4 year	Mark R. Burkard	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Adam L. Dickman	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	John R. Pilato	R	
Trustee Public Library	6 year	Kenneth E. Graber	D	
Trustee Public Library	6 year	Kristyn Anne Wind	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Anthony J. Cervi	R	
Town of Marilla				
Supervisor	2 year	Earl A. Gingerich Jr.	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Randy R. Reichert	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Anthony M. Sebastiano	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Thomas S. Labin	R	
Town of Newstead				
Councilmember	4 year	Edmund J. Burke Jr.	R	
Councilmember	4 year	John P. Jendrowski Jr.	С	
Town Clerk	4 year	Jennifer L. DiChristina	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Michael C. Bassanello	С	
Town of North Collins				
Councilmember	4 year	William R. Moritz	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Peter D. Robbins	R	

OFFICE	<u>TERM</u>	IN PLACE OF	<u>PARTY</u>	3/7/2025
Town of Orchard Park				
Supervisor	4 year	Eugene L. Majchrzak	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Joseph C. Liberti	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Julia C. Mombrea	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Andrew J. Slotman	R	
Town of Sardinia				
Supervisor	4 year	Beverly A. Gambino	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Leonard R. Hochadel	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Matthew R. Krist	R	
Councilmember	TFV	Krissy A. Kittleson	R	
Town Clerk	4 year	Jennifer L. Bray	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Christopher W. Dabolt	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Gene R. Heintz	R	
Town of Tonawanda				
Councilmember	4 year	Timothy J. Hennessy	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Jill Y. O'Malley	D	
Councilmember	4 year	Gina M. Santa Maria	D	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	Ted D. Rymarczyk	С	
Town of Wales				
Supervisor	2 year	Timothy B. Howard	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Jeffrey Gawronski	R	
Councilmember	4 year	David E. Newman	R	
Town Clerk	4 year	Melinda M. Eaton	R	
Town Superintendent of Highways	4 year	William J. Swyers	R	
Town of West Seneca				
Councilmember	4 year	Robert J. Breidenstein	R	
Councilmember	4 year	Susan K. Kims	R	
Town Justice	4 year	Paula M. Eade-Newcomb	R	
Village of Kenmore				
Trustee	4 year	Paul Catalano	D	
Trustee	4 year	Christopher W. Ring	D	
Village Justice	4 year	Katherine J. Bestine	D	
Party Positions (Primary Election ONLY)				
Member of State Committee		Republican		
Delegates and Alternates to the 8th Judicial District Convention		All Parties		